skip navigation

    Wichita Jr Thunder Win Varsity League Title

    The Wichita Jr Thunder are back to back MASHAL Champions. The Varsity team won the championship game 4-1 over the KC Stars, finishing their league season 24-1.

    All Conference Team:

    Easton Norris

    Peyton Novak

    Nathan Zane

    Aiden Fyffe

    Gavin Byers

    Colby Byers

    David Gifford

    Make a difference while you shop!

    Be Sure to Search for and Select "Wichita Jr Thunder Hockey Assn".